2021 ANNUAL SYMPOSIUM SPONSORS AND EXHIBITORS

ADVOCACY DIGITAL MEDIA
Contact:  Kevin Markey
kevin@advocacydm.com
312-667-1000
 
ALERT COMMUNICATIONS
Contact:  Matthew Ashman
matthew.a@alertcommunications.com
805-447-1777
 
American Retrieval Company
Contact:  Allison Anderson
aanderson@americanretrieval.com
763-233-7402
 
Amicus Capital Group
Contact:  Bill Tilley
bill@amicuscapitalgroup.com
661-263-0030
 
AskTheLawyers.com
Contact:  Kimberly Busch
kim@askthelawyers.com
970-360-1010
 
Cantrell Consulting
Contact:  Jennifer Cantrell
jennifer@consultcantrell.com
407-234-0710
 
CaseMetrix
Contact:  Kim White
kim.white@case-metrix.com
404-849-6422
 
ChartSquad
Contact:  Chris Carpenter
chris@chartsquad.com
949-813-8450
 
Consultwebs
Contact:  Erik Welke
ewelke@consultwebs-email.com
919-766-8756
 
Courtroom Animation
Contact:  Tony Ausick
tausick@courtroomanimation.com
706-362-7420
 
Daugherty & Associates
Contact:  Shirley Daugherty
shirley@daugherty-legalnurse.com
765-215-7965
 
Dawn Espinoza Consulting
Contact:  Dawn Espinoza
dawn.espinoza@consultant.com
419-764-4990
 
Dean Nance and Associates
Contact:  Dean Nance
deannance5@gmail.com
281-883-7811
 
DELTA |V| Forensic Engineering
Contact:  Karina Tabron
marketing@deltavinc.com
704-525-5700
 
Dynamic Safety
Contact:  Beth Winkler
bwinkler@dynamicsafetyllc.com
847-550-8560
 
Elan Legal Media
Contact:  Matthew Hazelton
matt.hazelton@elanlegalmedia.com
651-271-2696
 
Epic Web Results
Contact:  John Reiter
jon@epicwebresults.com
303-947-1737
 
Evidence Solutions
Contact:  Siena Phillips
slp@evidencesolutions.com
866-795-7166
 
Exigent Group
Contact:  Deborah McCabe
DMcCabe@exigent-group.com
610-255-2171
 
Fast Funds
Contact:  Bruce Braxton
bruce@fastfunds4u.com
954-927-4375
 
Filevine
Contact:  Lindy Meeks
info@filevine.com
801-657-5228
 
Garrison Financial
Contact:  Ryan J. Garrison
ryan@g-settlements.com
480-478-0154
 
Hall Legal Nurse Consulting
Contact:  Linda Hall
linda@halllegalnurseconsulting.com
979-277-2615
 
Hennessey Digital
Contact:  Rob Coleman
rob@hennessey.com
678-617-4585
 
HMR Servicing
Contact:  Ted Molis
ted.molis@hmrservicing.com
804-793-8370
 
Legacy Corporation
Contact:  Adam Grill
adam@lewgrill.com
406-248-2766
 
LevelEsq
Contact:  Larry Bassuk
lbassuk@levelinsurance.com
305-733-7995
 
Medical Visions
Contact:  Carmela Cirillo
eshick@medicalvisionsinc.com
1-800-869-8160
 
MediVisuals
Contact:  Tara Rose
trose@medivisuals.com
800-899-2153
 
National Board of Trial Advocacy
Contact:  Julie Tomasetti
jtomasetti@nbtalawyers.org
508-384-6565
 
On Point Legal Nurse Consulting
Contact:  Diane Brown
diane@onpointlnc.com
610-520-9350
 
Peoplehunter.com
Contact:  Lisa Mahotz
lisa@peoplehunter.com
661-645-5588
 
Physician Life Care Planning
Contact:  Abbey Vela
abbey@physicianlcp.com
210-501-0995
 
Plaintiff's MSA & Lien Solution
Contact:  Trina Nicholson
msa@plaintiffsmsa.com
503-699-8929
 
Priority Responsible Funding
Contact:  Brett K. Findler
brett@priorityresponsiblefunding.com
561-306-4294
 
Resilient Life Care
Contact:  Pat O'Reilly
poreilly@resilientlifecare.com
281-615-6942
 
RGK Consultants
Contact:  Gloria Allen
rallen@rgkconsultants.com
281-996-6062
 
Robson Forensic
Contact:  Jason Sweet
jsweet@robsonforensic.com
513-892-9125
 
Safety & Compliance Consultants
Contact:  Billy Weaver
bweaver@dotsafetyconsulting.com
409-234-6889
 
SCA Transportation Forensics
Contact:  Soan Chau
soan@scaforensics.com
352-256-1352
 
SmartAdvocate
Contact:  Debra Markell
debra@smartadvocate.com
1-877-getsmart
 
Stratejic Relationships
Contact:  Iris Littrell
iris@stratejic.com
770-243-0947
 
Streamlined Record Retrieval
Contact:  Scott Fugate
scott@srrdocs.com
866-983-0163
 
The Forge Companies
Contact:  Beth Allen
ballen@forgeconsulting.com
706-856-2535
 
Trial Guides
Contact:  Jenna Woolf
jenna@trialguides.com
800-309-6845
 
Trial Lawyer Nation
Contact:  Delisi Friday
delisi@cowenlaw.com
210-941-1301
 
Trial Lawyers University
Contact:  Matthew McDonald
matt@triallawyersuniversity.com
248-808-3130
 
Veritext Legal Solutions
Contact:  Lauren Berry
lberry@veritext.com
470-299-1196
 
XeBee Records
Contact:  Jeffrey Drouin
jeffrey@xebee.com
720-638-0326
 
Yanda Consulting
Contact:  Doug Yanda
altec289@gmail.com
303-725-4066